Plymouth & District Advanced Motorists
Affiliated to the Institute of Advanced Motorists (Group 1134)
blurred_red_car_150_80 

Links to other useful sites...

The Highway Code - get the latest updates 2015 onwards. www.gov.uk/guidance/the-highway-code/updates
BASICS Devon Volunteer Doctors www.basics-devon.org.uk
British Horse Society www.bhs.org.uk
Child Car Seat Laws, Rules & Regulations  www.gov.uk/child-car-seats-the-rules
5 Vital Car Safety Tips for Kids www.momtastic.com/parenting/172655-car-safety-and-kids/
The Dangers of using a Mobile Phone behind the Wheel www.iparts-4u.co.uk/mobile-phone-driving-dangers/
The Honest Truth www.thehonesttruth.co.uk/
A38 Caravans - servicing and repairs, 7 days a week www.A38caravans.co.uk
Cornwall Advanced Drivers www.iam-cornwall.org.uk
Devon & Cornwall Camera Partnership www.prsp.org.uk/
Devon & Cornwall Constabulary www.devon-cornwall.police.uk
Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency www.dvla.gov.uk
Exeter & Torbay Advanced Motorists www.iam-exeter.org.uk
Highways England www.gov.uk/government/organisations/highways-england
Driving Expert www.drivingexpert.co.uk
The RAC Foundation www.racfoundation.org
The Alliance of British Drivers www.abd.org.uk
The AA www.theaa.com
Parking Appeals www.appealnow.com
The Institute of the Motor Industry (IMI) www.theimi.org.uk
Young Driver's Guide www.lifestyleeurope.co.uk/resources/young-drivers-guide/